Latest Products http://www.mohindratools.net Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.mohindratools.net Hob Cutters http://www.mohindratools.net/hob-cutters.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mohindra Precision Tools Pvt. Ltd is one of the trusted names among the principal, Hob Cutters Manufactures and Exporters. We manufacture premium grade Hob Cutters which are made from supreme quality materials and are widely used in varied industries. The Hob Cutters provided by us is in wide demand in the market because of its high performance and world class quality. Gear Hob Cutters http://www.mohindratools.net/gear-hob-cutters.htm Hob Cutters Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Cutting Hobs are made in Single Start as well as Multi start Pitches generally in Machine Relieved forms (Class C) and also in Ground Relieved forms (Class A & B). Hobs with Special features like Topping, Semi-Topping and Protoburence is also manufactured by the company. The Cutting Hobs are in high demand in the market owing to their accurate profile and dimensional accuracy. Competitively priced and high quality Gear Hob Cutters have placed us in the elite group of Gear Hob Cutters manufacturers and suppliers from India. Spline Hob Cutters http://www.mohindratools.net/spline-hob-cutters.htm Hob Cutters Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spline Hob Cutters available with us are difficult to find else where in the market. The extensive use of our Spline Hob Cutters has given a boost to its demand in the global market. The Spline Hob Cutters are manufactured as per market standard. Specific requirement of the customer for Straight Sided Splines and Involute Splines is also met by us. Spline Hob Cutters in machine relieved profiles are available with the following attributes- with lugs without chamfer, without lugs without chamfer, with lugs and chamfer and without full fillet radius without chamfer. Sprocket Hob Cutters http://www.mohindratools.net/sprocket-hob-cutters.htm Hob Cutters Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sprocket Hob Cutters have received laurels from the clients for their efficient performance and long performing free. The Sprocket Hob Cutters are manufactured in machine relieved profiles confirming to IS, BS, DIN and ASA standards. Made using advanced technology, the easy to use operations of our Sprocket Hob Cutters has made us reliable name in the market. We make available Sprocket Hob Cutters at affordable market price. CTC Chasers & Cutters http://www.mohindratools.net/ctc-chasers-cutters.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The unbeatable performance of CTC Chasers & Cutters offered by us has gained us accolades from the clients. CTC Chasers & Cutters are manufactured from High Speed Steel in M2, M35 and M15 grades, which is carefully machined. Tools are then heat treated in microprocessor based heat treatment furnaces to impart optimum hardness, toughness and cutting power. Tangential Chasers http://www.mohindratools.net/tangential-chasers.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mohindra Precision Tools Pvt. Ltd manufactures the most efficient Tangential Chasers for the esteemed clients. Tangential Chasers are manufactured for external threading of components which are hard to roll such as Big Bolts, Fasteners or Pipes. The Tangential Chasers are suitable for Landis, Lanco, Landmatic, Gents and Wagner type die heads. Thread Rolling Flat Dies http://www.mohindratools.net/thread-rolling-flat-dies.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mohindra Precision Tools Pvt. Ltd. manufactures Thread Rolling Flat Dies for production of thread rolling of all type of automotive, industrial, structural and general purpose fasteners made of mild steel, high tensile steel, and stainless steel. Circular Thread Rolls http://www.mohindratools.net/circular-thread-rolls.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mohindra Precision Tools Pvt. Ltd. manufactures Circular Thread Rolls for production and precision thread rolling of all types of fasteners and components. Circular Thread Rolls are usually made in two piece sets and also offered in three piece sets for rolling of special components and hollow pipes, etc. as per requirement. Threading Taps http://www.mohindratools.net/threading-taps.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from selected high speed steel, our Threading Taps feature tools that are properly tempered and stress relieved. The Tap Blanks of Threading Taps are heat treated In-house with the help of high accuracy temperature controlling system so that optimum hardness along required toughness and wear resistance is imparted to tools. Tool Bit Blanks http://www.mohindratools.net/tool-bit-blanks.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Tool Bit Blanks for turning and machining operations, for general metalworking industries. Our Tool Bit Blanks are manufactured in High Speed Steel in M2 and M35 grades for all square and flat sizes.